Established in 1964, Mexwell Industrial Limited has evolved to be one of the leading manufacturers of clothing buttons and related garment trimming accessories. Own production plant (Dongguan Hong Xing Metal Manufactory Co., Ltd.) located at Dongguan, China, occupies an area of 40,000 square meters with production supported by a team of technicians and workforce going to 1,000 people.

In having mastered mature production techniques as backbone, Mexwell adventured to positioning itself as a button design company in the last decade. Operation mission is going hand in hand with branded apparels to design novel trimming products hitting fashion trends and coping with market needs. Our designers keep abreast of the fashion trends through exposure to different channels collecting inspirational ideas. Following this core concept, Mexwell observes the running principle of “Professionalism crafts brands and Innovation shapes future” as the mission to supply modern designed and sophisticatedly made products giving added value to trendy garments.

Mexwell devotes full efforts focusing on catering the needs of each branded customer. We take care of every product detail to help designing and developing matching clothing buttons that are classic, novel and elegant. Every piece of design output adds gimmick to reflect the images of individual fashion brand.

宏興工業有限公司成立於1964年,主要生產及銷售各類服裝鈕扣和成衣配料。工廠設於廣東東莞 (名為東莞宏興金屬製品有限公司),面積達40000平方米,現有生產技術人員接近1000人。

踏入廿一世紀,宏興以鈕扣設計公司的理念模式重新定位,憑藉雄厚的技術根基及強大的生產能力,結合市場需求,不斷自行開發新產品,再配合貼身的顧客服務,為國内外知名服裝品牌提供優質成衣輔料產品。駐廠的設計團隊,專注設計和開發新產品。意念澎湃的產品設計師,從不同渠道收集時裝潮流訊息,並經常與品牌設計人員交流,共同研發新穎產品。我們恪守「專業鑄就品牌,創新構造未来」的使命,為我們的客戶提供優質的產品和服務,全面提升服裝的附加值。

對於照顧品牌客戶的要求,宏興都悉力以赴。針對個別客戶需求,我們專注於產品每一個細節,設計和開發經典、時尚、優雅的服裝鈕扣,展示個別時裝品牌的形象和神韻。